Reading List May 2014

Rebecca Plotnick Photography

It certainly doesn’t feel like May with the weather we are having in Chicago. Spring should be popping in the next week or so. I am looking forward to walking my neighborhood and having the streets lined with blossoms. Here is Paris during the magic hour walking towards the eiffel tower.

_MG_6600 small Paris during the magic hour

I loved this article about Paris Solo. My first trip solo was to Paris and I am grateful I had the courage to go four years ago.

How much french do you need when going to Paris? Find out here 

The top 5 ingredients to make your kitchen more Parisian from David Lebovitz 

Paris vs New York courtesy of the New Yorker

View original post

Leave a Reply

